Skip to main content

Reviews

Driparmor.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 55 Reviews
     
     
11 August 2020
Verified Caller
Super fast shipping
They exceeded my expectations on shipping. I ordered the product and got delivery the next day (without selecting the upgraded express shipping option).
     
9 August 2020
Verified Caller
great support
Even the price of shipping doubled, still it is a very good price and it only took four days to get it. Good customer service.
     
18 July 2020
Verified Caller
Good service
Easy to order, got my order very quick.
     
3 June 2020
Verified Caller
great service
great price great service
     
19 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great Service
Placed an order andnl was at my door 2 days later, for something that I needed quickly. Definitely will be buying again
     
10 May 2020
Verified Caller
First time buyer, very happy
Hello,
This is my first driparmor.com purchase. I am very satisfied.
     
28 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great way to buy
It's so easy to buy and they deliver on time and really fast
     
18 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great, all around!
The product is excellent. Shipping was prompt all three times I have ordered. And, the quality of my items is superb!
     
16 November 2019
Verified Caller
Good service.
As ordered, and prompt delivery.
     
20 October 2019
Verified Caller
fast shipping
good price, fast shipping, will buy again
     
5 June 2019
Verified Caller
Timely deliveries
Drip armor is very fast with deliveries and usually sends a partial order in a 2-3 days. The rest of the order is shipped differently and arrives in a week or so. I'm very please with drip armor and have usued them for the last 4 orders.
     
2 June 2019
Verified Caller
Thick sturdy cloths
I bought the personal wash cloths from driparmor.com and like the sturdy thickness of them. They hold up well for using bleach water to disinfect dialysis equipment. Very good value too. Shipped fast. Easy transaction on website. I recommend this vendor.
     
12 May 2019
Verified Caller
Good quality for the price paid when compared to other websites
Very fast shipping.
     
29 April 2019
Verified Caller
great delivery
I was very pleased with the speed of delivery and the quality of the products - well within expiration date.
     
22 April 2019
Verified Caller
Very Easy Transaction
Drip Armor had the item I was looking for, priced very competitively. Their website was easy to navigate and making the purchase was simple.
     
1 April 2019
Verified Caller
GREAT
EXC
     
27 March 2019
Verified Caller
Always super fast delivery
Always fast
Customer service is World Class if you have any questions
     
25 March 2019
Verified Caller
great support
fast service
     
27 January 2019
Verified Caller
fast ship
All good
     
9 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great delivery
great delivery time
Show more reviews
© Driparmor.com. All Rights Reserved.

Driparmor.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.