Skip to main content

Reviews

Driparmor.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 59 Reviews
     
Ed Hagstrom Maple Grove,
Minnesota
     
4 October 2021
Verified Caller
Good price for brand named socks
I've gotten these socks at a much higher price. Nice to save some money. Fast shipping. Thanks
Jerry Columbia,
Missouri
     
17 August 2021
Verified Caller
First time user
Prices are terrific - 15-25% cheaper than my reg. supplier. fast shipping. Once to the website and product line, I'm sxure to like it more!
Sandra San Benito ,
Texas
     
4 August 2021
Verified Caller
Quick delivery
Was amazed at how quickly my order was delivered to my door. Will definitely order from here again in the future should I need anything else.
Amy Stewart West Grove,
Pennsylvania
     
14 July 2021
Verified Caller
Quick shipping, nice product
Quick shipping, nice product
John Forest Grove,
Oregon
     
11 August 2020
Verified Caller
Super fast shipping
They exceeded my expectations on shipping. I ordered the product and got delivery the next day (without selecting the upgraded express shipping option).
abdel Eagan,
Minnesota
     
9 August 2020
Verified Caller
great support
Even the price of shipping doubled, still it is a very good price and it only took four days to get it. Good customer service.
Dawne Shumate Potomac,
Illinois
     
18 July 2020
Verified Caller
Good service
Easy to order, got my order very quick.
William Chase Eagle,
Id
     
3 June 2020
Verified Caller
great service
great price great service
Elizabeth Clifton,
New Jersey
     
19 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great Service
Placed an order andnl was at my door 2 days later, for something that I needed quickly. Definitely will be buying again
Michael Lau West Chester,
Ohio
     
10 May 2020
Verified Caller
First time buyer, very happy
Hello,
This is my first driparmor.com purchase. I am very satisfied.
Rachel Mendiola Chicago,
Illinois
     
28 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great way to buy
It's so easy to buy and they deliver on time and really fast
Catherine Startt Shorewood,
Wisconsin
     
18 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great, all around!
The product is excellent. Shipping was prompt all three times I have ordered. And, the quality of my items is superb!
Melvin Dart Dallas,
Texas
     
16 November 2019
Verified Caller
Good service.
As ordered, and prompt delivery.
Eileen Cape Coral,
Florida
     
20 October 2019
Verified Caller
fast shipping
good price, fast shipping, will buy again
Nancy Groves Gilbert,
Arizona
     
5 June 2019
Verified Caller
Timely deliveries
Drip armor is very fast with deliveries and usually sends a partial order in a 2-3 days. The rest of the order is shipped differently and arrives in a week or so. I'm very please with drip armor and have usued them for the last 4 orders.
Shelly in Sunny San Diego San Diego,
California
     
2 June 2019
Verified Caller
Thick sturdy cloths
I bought the personal wash cloths from driparmor.com and like the sturdy thickness of them. They hold up well for using bleach water to disinfect dialysis equipment. Very good value too. Shipped fast. Easy transaction on website. I recommend this vendor.
Hung NGUYEN Lake Forest,
California
     
12 May 2019
Verified Caller
Good quality for the price paid when compared to other websites
Very fast shipping.
Gaylen Freeland,
Washington
     
29 April 2019
Verified Caller
great delivery
I was very pleased with the speed of delivery and the quality of the products - well within expiration date.
Dianne Robins Chicago,
Illinois
     
22 April 2019
Verified Caller
Very Easy Transaction
Drip Armor had the item I was looking for, priced very competitively. Their website was easy to navigate and making the purchase was simple.
Jack Mishler Fountain Hills,
Arizona
     
1 April 2019
Verified Caller
GREAT
EXC
Show more reviews
© Driparmor.com. All Rights Reserved.

Driparmor.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.