Reviews

contact@driparmor.com 1 (786) 842-8403
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

Driparmor.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 47 Reviews
     
     
16 November 2019
Verified Caller
Good service.
As ordered, and prompt delivery.
     
20 October 2019
Verified Caller
fast shipping
good price, fast shipping, will buy again
     
5 June 2019
Verified Caller
Timely deliveries
Drip armor is very fast with deliveries and usually sends a partial order in a 2-3 days. The rest of the order is shipped differently and arrives in a week or so. I'm very please with drip armor and have usued them for the last 4 orders.
     
2 June 2019
Verified Caller
Thick sturdy cloths
I bought the personal wash cloths from driparmor.com and like the sturdy thickness of them. They hold up well for using bleach water to disinfect dialysis equipment. Very good value too. Shipped fast. Easy transaction on website. I recommend this vendor.
     
12 May 2019
Verified Caller
Good quality for the price paid when compared to other websites
Very fast shipping.
     
29 April 2019
Verified Caller
great delivery
I was very pleased with the speed of delivery and the quality of the products - well within expiration date.
     
22 April 2019
Verified Caller
Very Easy Transaction
Drip Armor had the item I was looking for, priced very competitively. Their website was easy to navigate and making the purchase was simple.
     
1 April 2019
Verified Caller
GREAT
EXC
     
27 March 2019
Verified Caller
Always super fast delivery
Always fast
Customer service is World Class if you have any questions
     
25 March 2019
Verified Caller
great support
fast service
     
27 January 2019
Verified Caller
fast ship
All good
     
9 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great delivery
great delivery time
     
31 December 2018
Verified Caller
monthly supplies
Excellent service and extremely fast delivers.
     
5 December 2018
Verified Caller
Fastest Service & best prices
Having a handicapped child, now an adult, has given me over 35 years of buying supplies for incontinence. Drip Armor has impressive prices and lightening delivery service. Many web sites have confusing, inflated prices to cover for what they say is free delivery. Do the math and you will find that DripArmor can't be beat. I also frequently find other helpful products that I purchase through DripArmor like dressing supplies.
     
4 December 2018
Verified Caller
Thanks much
Item is better than I expected ;)
     
24 November 2018
Verified Caller
My new supplier :)
fast and accurate
     
5 November 2018
Verified Caller
Fabulous service!
Fabulous service! Got my order the next day! Also best price I could find!
     
10 July 2018
Verified Caller
Great support
good prices
     
18 June 2018
Verified Caller
Quick shipping and no mistakes in sizing
They filled the order quickly and did it well
     
22 May 2018
Verified Caller
Quick and Reasonable
Great service, reasonable prices and fast shipping.
Show more reviews
© Driparmor.com. All Rights Reserved.

Driparmor.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.